Need a Helping Hand?

 2a

This sweet little amulet is here to help! Whether you’ve got wrist trouble, arthritis, or just need a hand with life’s troubles. This amulet will help keep you focused on your positive energy. Wear it around your neck or your wrist for a constant reminder that help is always near.

Makes a great gift! Let someone know you are always thinking of them and offering your support.1

The Helping Hand is available in sterling silver and ancient bronze. It can be worn alone, or paired with other amulets and stones to create a statement that tells the world who you are! Available on a variety of chain lengths or black or brown soft deer leather. I can add it to a bangle bracelet, as well.  Also available on a clasp so you can easily add it to a necklace or bracelet you already have!

Prices start at just $39!

To order, email contact@rosakilgore.com or call 505-603-0519.

3

In other news…

After consistent troubles with the shopping cart of my website, I have decided to take down the entire site and do a total rebuild. This is going to take some time. So, please be patient. And rest assured, I’ll be wearing my Helping Hand as I work!

Don’t worry! I’ll still be taking and filling orders! You can place an order by emailing me at contact@rosakilgore.com or by calling me at 505-603-0519.

There may even be an inventory blowout on the new site… So stay tuned. I’ll let you know when it’s finished!

5

Leave a Reply

