Bonjour!

Introducing “Tour Eiffel”

I’ve been thinking a lot about Paris lately. Such a beautiful city, with such stylish women! My first trip to Paris was quite memorable. I was about 6 years old and would start first grade in the fall, after spending the summer in and around Paris. Those wonderful warm days eating ice cream cones on the edge of the Seine. Playing in beautiful fountains all over Paris (not allowed here in the States, I found out when I got home). Fabulous flea markets and African men selling little noisemakers and leather bags on what seemed like every corner. So many museums and art galleries, with me doodling my own renditions of the great masters into my own tiny sketchbook. I’d love to get my hands on that little book now.

tour eiffel 1

With my head in the clouds, dreaming of Paris… I couldn’t resist making myself a little Eiffel Tower amulet. I guess I’m hoping it will get me one step closer to a trip, or at least help me to keep those wonderful memories flowing! I was so enchanted with how it turned out, I just couldn’t keep it to myself! You can check it out by clicking on one of the images, or here.

tour eiffel 2

The Tour Eiffel Amulet is available in sterling silver and ancient bronze. It can be worn alone, or paired with other amulets and stones to create a statement that tells the world who you are! Available on a variety of chain lengths or black or brown soft deer leather. I can add it to a bangle bracelet, as well.  Also available on a clasp so you can easily add it to a necklace or bracelet you already have! This little sweetheart is sure to be a conversation starter- and who doesn’t want to talk about Paris?!

Paris coffee shop(Me and my Pops on that first trip to Paris.)
3 thoughts on “Bonjour!

Leave a Reply

