MORNING COMMUTE, BIRMINGHAM STATION by Julie Hill

There’s even a video you can watch of the progress of this painting! To see the video, and more of Julie’s work, go to http://jhillpaintings.blogspot.com/

****Announcements****

Lightning Did Not strike twice! But I did go running outside to try to find evidence of the lightning strike! I went right out into the pouring rain, with my nose in the air trying to get a sniff of the sulfur smell I’ve heard accompanies lightning. Nothing. Searched the ground and trees for a puff of smoke… Nothing.

But on another note, I’m moving this week! So, I’ll be pretty busy… Wish me luck and I’ll see you all next week!!

By the way, my WordPress Reader is failing me! Lately it’s only chosen to update me on about four of the blogs I follow! So, if it seems like I’ve dropped off the face of the Earth, I have… When I get back online, I’m going to put a section for the non-daily painting blogs I follow… That way I can stay up to date and help share your blogs with other people! Stay tuned…

7 thoughts on “MORNING COMMUTE, BIRMINGHAM STATION by Julie Hill

Leave a Reply

