RHODODENDRON by Tatsiana Mikhailava

I just discovered Tatsiana’s work today and am loving these rhododendron!

To see more of her work, go to http://tatsianaartstudio.blogspot.com/

***Announcement***

Indian Market in Santa Fe is this weekend and I couldn’t be more excited! I’ve been hearing wonderful, romantic stories about Indian Market since I was a child and Finally get to experience it first hand!! Today, my father painted a fabulous little Kachina in honor of the upcoming event and I just had to share it with you… If you don’t know about Indian Market, you can learn more at the website. If you want to find me on Friday or Saturday, I’ll be wandering around the Santa Fe Plaza nibbling on Hopi Piki bread. See you there!

5 thoughts on “RHODODENDRON by Tatsiana Mikhailava

  1. Love this painting Rosa. OMG sooo beautifu….what a watercolourist! Will be “following” her! . And John’s Kachina as well. Just eXquisite. Lucky you with Indain Market. I wanna be there!

  2. Exquisite painting! Thanks for telling everyone about this talented artist.

    Enjoy Indian Market, Rosa. I wish we were there. It is just about my favorite thing to do.

  3. GORGEOUS! Excellent use of strong colors, all my favorites. I too will be following her work, so thanks again. Love your father’s Katchina’s. Wish I could go to the Indian Market.
    Some day! : )

Leave a Reply

