Three for Friday!!

Condiments byJames Neil Hollingsworth

Applesauce by Jacqueline Gnott


Three Amigos by Vic Vicini

I would looove to have these three paintings in my kitchen! It’s almost as if these artists got together to paint just what I would want- on the same day! Aren’t they fabulous paintings?! And do you agree? They go so well together!

On another note…

It’s family reunion time! I’ve been spending some time with family that last couple of days and I’m off to a reunion dinner now.

8 thoughts on “Three for Friday!!

  1. Great reflective effect on the first two. I really like the third because it exudes nostalgia. Have a great weekend Rosa. Stay cool, which should be no problem for you.

  2. All three paintings are beautiful. My personal favorite is “Applesauce”. The light and reflections in this painting are awesome!

Leave a Reply

