I’M A WINNER, YOU’RE A WINNER!

In celebration of Rosa’s Picks passing the 10,ooo visitors mark, I’m having a give-away! All you have to do to join in the fun is leave me a comment on this post- preferably congratulatory(!).

All commentors will be entered to win. I’m literally going to put your names into a hat and pull one out! Winner will be announced on Monday, June 27th.

“So, what do I win??”

The lucky winner will receive a package of 5 Farnsworth Note Cards! This is a $20 value!!

Each card will have one of the images below on it.

To see more paintings by John Farnsworth, go to http://afarnsworthaday.wordpress.com/

You can’t really see it, but there is a cool embossed signature at the bottom of the example card! The inside is blank, and on the back is the title, dimensions etc. of the painting.

18 thoughts on “I’M A WINNER, YOU’RE A WINNER!

  1. Congratulations on 10K! I hope Rosa’s Picks grows and grows so big that you have to hire a team of bloggers to keep up with the demand of art lovers. I would love to enter your giveaway. I love note cards because I love to send notes and those are some beautiful prints.

  2. That is really a cute idea. I am really enjoying all these pictures. I am so glad that John thought of getting his paintings for the whole world to see and enjoy. I have really enjoyed them all.

  3. Pingback: ANTIQUE VIEW by Michael Naples « Rosa's Picks

Leave a Reply

