AM I HOVERING TOO MUCH? by Claudia Hammer

Remember when you were little, playing with your shadow? I remember how walking under a street light at night would make a really long, tall shadow that would get shorter and shorter until it disappeared behind me… and taking turns dodging and stepping on each others’ shadow heads! The fun shadows of this painting reminded me of those times.

To see more of Claudia’s work, go to http://claudiahammer.blogspot.com/. If you love this painting, it could be yours for just a hundred bucks!

****Update****

More fun shadows!!!

6 thoughts on “AM I HOVERING TOO MUCH? by Claudia Hammer

  1. Yes, I remember playing with our shadows. did you play kick-the-can too? I thought those were real scissors until I realized I was in the internet. I did get your virtual carrot. Yum.

    • I loved kick the can! Once though, we tried to play kick the peach pit… turned out, it wasn’t a peach pit! I’ll let you imagine what it was…

Leave a Reply

