BEND IN THE ROAD by Andy Smith and PEACHES by Suzanne Berry

I chose two paintings today!


Good bye to Winter with this sweet homestead painting. I love the little plume of smoke pouring from a chimney in the distance!

To see more of Andy’s paintings, and for possible purchase information, go to http://andysmithartist.blogspot.com/

and…

Looking forward to Summer with these amazing ‘glowing’ peaches! I can smell them and feel the fuzz. I bet they’re juicy!!

To see more of Suzanne’s paintings, go to http://suzanneberry.blogspot.com/

It has been a glorious day here! I hope that you are all having such wonderful weather!!

6 thoughts on “BEND IN THE ROAD by Andy Smith and PEACHES by Suzanne Berry

  1. I agree…good-by to winter though this painting is divine I can’t say I’ll miss winter for a while…and the peaches painting is like “wow”..
    beautiful piece…
    maureen

  2. Rosa, thank you so very much for featuring my work TWICE!! I’m so grateful and appreciate your comments so much! What a wonderful site this is! Thank you again! Best, Suzanne

Leave a Reply

