Today… One for me and one for my Pops!

COMICS AND RADIO FUN by Vic Vicini

This one’s for my Pops! I just know he’d love love love this painting! Don’t get me wrong, I like it too… But this subject matter is right up his alley! Comic books, eh hem, graphic novels and and old radio. Perfect! So, here’s to you Pop!

and for me…

AKT STUDIE by Edward B. Gordon

I love the anonymity of this painting. We can see so much of her, yet her face is only partly available… And the many colors that make up her flesh are fabulous! I’d hang this one in my dining room. Yes, the dining room!

To see more of Edward B. Gordon’s paintings, go to http://edwardbgordon.blogspot.com/

To see more of Vic Vicini’s paintings, go to http://vicinistudio.blogspot.com/

4 thoughts on “Today… One for me and one for my Pops!

Leave a Reply

