ADDIE by Qiang-Huang

 

Not only is this girl beautiful, but the color palette is quite pleasing to me! I love many of his still lifes, but I was so excited to see this lovely face!

Qiang-Huang said:

I have painted too many still lifes, and I hope you don’t get bored with them. For a change, my today’s painting is a portrait. I did it on Monday night at my friend Eric’s studio. Addie is a very beautify high school… for the rest of the story, and more of his daily paintings, go to http://qiang-huang.blogspot.com/

7 thoughts on “ADDIE by Qiang-Huang

Leave a Reply

