READY TO PERFORM by Qiang-Huang


Happy New Year! Welcome to 2011! I am very excited to see what is in store for this coming year. It’s a time for resolutions, fresh starts, and new hope!
Qiang-Huang said:
Today is the last day of 2010. At this moment I am so grateful to all of you, my dear artist friends. Thank you so much for your inspiration, your support, and your encouragement. I don’t feel lonely because you are with me. I paint regularly because of you. I progress consistently because of you. Everyday, I receive so many feedbacks through my blog, from my Facebook friends, and via emails. I am sorry I did not reply to you individually. However, I read all of them. Your words warm my heart. You keep me going.

2010 is a good year to me. My art has improved significantly. My workshops brought me wonderful opportunities to meet new friends and travel to many places I have not been before. My business in art have become more solid. Of course, there were difficulties. I have learned many lessons. In the coming 2011, I will try harder. I sincerely hope 2011 will be a better year for all of us. I wish all of you the best luck in 2011.

Happy New Year!

You can check out his blog at http://qiang-huang.blogspot.com/

One thought on “READY TO PERFORM by Qiang-Huang

  1. Rosa HI!!! Im Thea and Johns friend from Canada & Ive just been on the phone with your dad. He told me about your blog, and Im going right now to follow you from MY daily painting blog! John just got me started blogging & doing a paintin-a-day, and I really LIKE it, and now I see what a community we can set up on-line.
    This is all so exciting, and I really like to looks of your blog. Have fun. Gena LaCoste
    Medicine Hat, Ab

Leave a Reply

